Christmas & New Year Waste Collection 2016-17

Week commencing Monday 19 December 2016:

Normal collection day New revised collection day
Mon 19 Dec 2016 No change
Tues 20 Dec No change
Weds 21 Dec No change
Thurs 22 Dec No change
Friday 23 Dec No change
Mon 26 Dec Will move to Weds 28 Dec
Tues 27 Dec Will move to Thurs 29 Dec
Weds 28 Dec Will move to Friday 30 Dec
Thurs 29 Dec Will move to Saturday 31 Dec
Friday 30 Dec Will move to Tues 3 Jan 2017
Mon 2 Jan 2017 Will move to Weds 4 Jan
Tues 3 Jan Will move to Thurs 5 Jan
Weds 4 Jan Will move to Friday 6 Jan
Thurs 5 Jan Will move to Saturday 7 Jan
Friday 6 Jan Will move to Mon 9 Jan
Mon 9 Jan Will move to Tues 10 Jan
Tues 10 Jan Will move to Weds 11 Jan
Weds 11 Jan Will move to Thurs 12 Jan
Thurs 12 Jan Will move to Friday 13 Jan
Friday 13 Jan Will move to Saturday 14 Jan
   

The collection schedule will return to normal on the week beginning Monday 16 January 2017.